Kontakt

Kontaktinformasjon

Kenneth Arnesen

Daglig leder

kenneth.arnesen@dao.no

415 37 735

 

Jan Fredrik Arnesen

Kvalitetsansvarlig - ing.

jan.arnesen@dao.no

971 64 611

 

Thomas Martinsen

VA-rådgiver

thomas.martinsen@dao.no

920 80 580

 

Mailinn Nybø Hansen

VA-rådgiver - ing.

mailinn.hansen@dao.no

Tlf.nr.: 478 17 111

 

Anders Holme

VA-rådgiver / Ledningskartkonsulent

anders.holme@dao.no

942 78 656

 

Monika Tauteryte

VA-rådgiver / Spredt avløp

monika.tauteryte@dao.no

916 04 779

 

Bartlomiej Jan Woijcik (Bartek)

VA-rådgiver / Ledningskartkonsulent - ing.

bartlomiej.wojcik@dao.no

Tlf.nr.: 967 29 371

 

Habornveien 61, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad. Foretaksnr: 989 127 241. Kontonr: 1080 21 27095.

Postadresse: Co FREVAR KF, Pb 1430, 1602 Fredrikstad.